2019 Video Gallery

Welcome to the Internet Hall of Fame's 2019 Video Gallery! The videos below show the full ceremony, including inductee acceptance speeches, and individual interviews with each inductee about his/her historic contributions.

Historic Contributions Interviews

Adiel A. Akplogan

Jean Armour Polly

Douglas Earl Comer

Elise Gerich

Larry Irving

José Soriano

Michael Stanton

Klaas Wierenga

Suguru Yamaguchi